Day 7&8

Day 7 was okay okay.
Went to the zoo and then to some air museum was not too bad as I got my company from my friends.
Really if I don’t have them, I’m really a fucking loner.

Day8 was boring.
Visited the Brisbane airport management team etc and went to Griffith Uni for visit shit

Let the pictures do the talking

P.s I’m starting fucking hate her
cunt

IMG_4922.JPG

IMG_4924.JPG

IMG_4931.JPG

IMG_4926.JPG

IMG_4936.JPG

IMG_4932.JPG

IMG_4929.JPG

IMG_4930.JPG

IMG_4929-0.JPG

IMG_4933.JPG

IMG_4930-0.JPG

IMG_4934.JPG

Photos ain’t in order but who cares

Leave a Reply

